Meet the Team

Image of  Tom Dean

Tom Dean

Title: Co-Director, SW Border Food Protection & Emergency Preparedness Center

Office Phone: 575-646-5819

Cell: 575-835-8033

Email: tdean@nmsu.edu


Marshal Wilson


Marshal Wilson

Title: Co-Director, SW Border Food Protection & Emergency Preparedness Center

Office Phone: 575-646-7243

Email: mwilson@nmda.nmsu.edu


Image of Janet Witte


Janet Witte

Title: Project Coordinator , SW Border Food Protection & Emergency Preparedness Center

Office Phone: 575-646-5949

Email: jswitte@nmsu.edu


Robert Silver


Robert Silver

Title: Program Specialist, SW Border Food Protection & Emergency Preparedness Center

Office Phone: 575-646-2816

Email: rsilver@nmsu.edu


Kevin Padilla


Kevin Padilla

Title: Program Specialist, SW Border Food Protection & Emergency Preparedness Center

Office Phone: 575-339-5040

Email: kpadilla@nmda.nmsu.edu


Marissa Cereceres

Marissa Cereceres

Title: Student Aide, SW Border Food Protection & Emergency Preparedness Center

Office Phone: 575-646-4402

Email: mcereceres@nmda.nmsu.edu